

M.A.M. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Accredited by NAAC

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai

Siruganur, Trichy -621 105.

www.mamse.in

Grievance Redressal Cell

20.8.2021

CIRCULAR

A Committee consisting of the following members is constituted for this academic year 2021 - 2022 to redress the grievances of its stakeholders.

SI.N	Name of the	Position in	Designation	Phone Number
0	Committee Members	Committee	Q	
1	Dr.P.Ranjith Kumar	Chair-Person	Principal	7708000971
1	Dr.P.Lilly Florence	Member	Professor / Chemistry	9345690431
2	Mr.R.Ramanathan	Member	Associate Professor / Mechanical	9865597384
3	Dr.M.Paneer Selvam	Member	Professor/Mechanical	9842887134
4	Mrs.P.Kavitha	Member	Associate Professor /ECE	9894306636
5	Dr. A. Punitha	Member	Professor / Mechatronics	9842071145
6	Mr. Subramanian	Member	Lab Technician / EEE	9843306981
7	Ms. A. Pavithra	Member - Student	IVyear /CSE	8870135642
8	Ms. K. Dharshinidevi	Member- Student	IV year /ECE	7448978267
9	Mr. A. Ajay	Member- Student	IV year / Mechatronics	6380883205
10	Ms. C. Anupriya	Member- Student	IV year /Aeronautical	8825598726
11	Mr. R. Majharulla	Member- Student	III year / EEE	7708173722
12	Mr.A.Srikanth	Member- Student	II year / Mechanical	6380229130

❖ If any student / faculty has any grievance, he/she may approach the committee members or send mail to grcell@mamse.in

PRINCIPAL

(Dr. P. Ranjith Kumar)

PRINCIPAL M.A.M. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING SIRIGANUR, THUCHIRAPPALLI-621 105.